NBA Dream

I ended up sleeping in and I had a dream I went to a Timberwolves game. They played so badly, I walked down to Flip Saunders at the start of the 3rd Quarter (the Wolves didn’t even have 30 points; but the other team sucked too) and asked to be put it. He did. I scored 5 points and got the team’s only steal.

But I wasn’t really a hero.
The final score was 39-31, Wolves lose. The other team was some dismal Canadian NBA expansion team. It went in the history books as the worst NBA game of all time.

One thought on “NBA Dream

Leave a Reply

